Chicago, IL






As a Golfweek Amateur Tour Member, you will receive membership into a -USGA compliant club through and issued an official USGA index.

Within 60 days of joining the tour and filling out the 2019 registration, each member will receive an email from USHandicap with instructions on how to sign into your account. You will not be able to access your Silver membership until you receive the confirmation email. Nothing will be mailed, everything will be done via email address.

See FAQ's here for more information.


Join The Golfweek Amateur Tour and get a free subscription to the New GOLFWEEK Magazine!

Every member of the Golfweek Amateur Tour receives a free one year subscription to the New GOLFWEEK magazine. That includes both digital and print editions.

To start your subscription, you must fill out the tour application when paying your membership fees. Click here to join the Tour. Please allow 4-6 weeks for for your magazine to arrive.

If you are already a member and have filled out the registration, you can go online here and set up a digital account with the email you signed up with on our website. Or you can use the Golfweek magazine app from iTunes.

Tour Partners:





Chicago Cup History



2017 Chicago Cup Standings


Champ Flight



2017 - Cully Johnston

2016 - Andrew Wilson

2015 - Andy Bischoff

2014 - Matt Minder

2013 - Kevin Sandner

2012 - Jon Schram Jr

2011 - Roger Brandt

2010 - Joe Leibfried



The Chicago Cup was created in 2010 as part of the the Chicago Golfweek Amateur Tour to award an outstanding season long achievement in each flight.


Each tournament has points us for grabs and players battle at each event to earn those points.


The points are then accumulated throughout the season and at the Chicago Championship the winner is announced.


Each Champion receives their next season's tour membership along with a $400 credit to use towards future tournaments. 




A Flight



2017 - Corey Ferger

2016 - Anthony Zumpano

2015 - Chris Mortimer

2014 - Corey Ferger

2013 - Fred Alaimo

2012 - John Schram

2011 - Anthony Zumpano

2010 - Anthony Zumpano

B Flight



2017 - Mike Snider

2016 - Les White

2015 - Scott Sheppard

2014 - Kennedy Grear

2013 - Anthony Ricketts  

2012 - Bill Duryea

2011 - Antoine Walker

2010 - Bill Duryea 

C Flight



2017 - Mark Wilson

2016 - Jason Sanoshy

2015 - Kevin McInerney

2014 - Marc Wiener

2013 - Andrew Cisczcon 
2012 - Reggie Livingston 
2011 - Frank Alaimo 
2010 - Vince Rucker

D Flight



2017 - James Fifer

2016 - Chet Laskowski

2015 - Tyronne Quinones

2014 - Tyrone Quinones

2013 - Jim Bruschuk 

2012 - Jim Bruschuk 
2011 - Scott Marincic 
2010 - Tom Augustynski 





first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image




Where Amateurs play like Pros!

Bookmark and Share