Chicago, IL






As a Golfweek Amateur Tour Member, you will receive membership into a -USGA compliant club through and issued an official USGA index.

Within 60 days of joining the tour and filling out the 2019 registration, each member will receive an email from USHandicap with instructions on how to sign into your account. You will not be able to access your Silver membership until you receive the confirmation email. Nothing will be mailed, everything will be done via email address.

See FAQ's here for more information.


Join The Golfweek Amateur Tour and get a free subscription to the New GOLFWEEK Magazine!

Every member of the Golfweek Amateur Tour receives a free one year subscription to the New GOLFWEEK magazine. That includes both digital and print editions.

To start your subscription, you must fill out the tour application when paying your membership fees. Click here to join the Tour. Please allow 4-6 weeks for for your magazine to arrive.

If you are already a member and have filled out the registration, you can go online here and set up a digital account with the email you signed up with on our website. Or you can use the Golfweek magazine app from iTunes.

Tour Partners:





Rookies of the Year



Chicago Tour - Rookies of the Year


Champ Flight



2018 - Peter Skiba

2017 - Ben Kilborn

2016 - Andrew Wilson

2015 - Mike Comstock

2014 - Eric Swanson




The Rookie of the Year trophy was created in 2014 and is awarded to the player that is new to the tour and exemplifies the tour pillars:








Votes are tallied from the Golfweek Staff and the award is presented at the final event of the season


A 2018 Membership is given to the 5 Rookie Champions




A Flight


2018 - Jeremy Schneider

2017 - Tonie Price

2016 - Charlie Spalding

2015 - Joe Natola

2014 - Nick Lanas


B Flight



2018 - Jon Czerwien

2017 - Bob Devogelear

2016 - Jason Gronek

2015 - Steve Gutzmer

2014 - Kennedy Grear

C Flight



2018 - Chris Hadac

2017 - Matt French

2016 - Jason Sanoshy

2015 - Zim Dalipli

2014 - Janice Graham

D Flight



2018 - Dwayne French

2017 - Ashley Harrison

2016 - AJ Milano

2015 - Andy Sardina

2014 - Bob Carneke




first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image




Where Amateurs play like Pros!

Bookmark and Share