St. Louis, MO

 

WhatsNew:

 

 

CurrentNews:

As a Golfweek Amateur Tour Member, you will receive membership into a -USGA compliant club through USHandicap.com and issued an official USGA index.

Within 60 days of joining the tour and filling out the 2019 registration, each member will receive an email from USHandicap with instructions on how to sign into your account. You will not be able to access your Silver membership until you receive the confirmation email. Nothing will be mailed, everything will be done via email address.

See FAQ's here for more information.

 

Join The Golfweek Amateur Tour and get a free subscription to the New GOLFWEEK Magazine!

Every member of the Golfweek Amateur Tour receives a free one year subscription to the New GOLFWEEK magazine. That includes both digital and print editions.

To start your subscription, you must fill out the tour application when paying your membership fees. Click here to join the Tour. Please allow 4-6 weeks for for your magazine to arrive.

If you are already a member and have filled out the registration, you can go online here and set up a digital account with the email you signed up with on our website. Or you can use the Golfweek magazine app from iTunes.

Tour Partners:

 

 

 

 

2019 St. Louis Tournament Payment Page
 
FacebookTwitter

Follow us on social media for the latest updates

2019 Schedule


Live Scoring at all events!!

 
 

Season Kickoff

Sat - Apr 6

18 Hole Stroke Play

$105

Wilson Staff Open

Sun - Apr 28

18 Hole Stroke Play

$95

GCT Challenge

Sun - May 19

18 Hole Stroke Play

$85

Midwest Open Team

Fri -May 31

2 player Best Ball

$110


 

Midwest Open

Sat - Jun 1 & Sun Jun 2

36 Hole Stroke Play

$495

St.Baldricks Open

Sat - Jun 15

18 Hole Stroke Play

$90

CHI-STL "Shootout"

Sat - Jun 29

18 Hole Stroke Play

$120


St. Louis Open

Sun - Jul 14

18 Hole Stroke Play

$115

 

Champion Auto Lift Open

Sat - Jul 20 & Sun Jul 21

36 Hole Stroke Play

$280

Tour Favorite Stop

Sat - Jul 27

18 Hole Stroke Play

$90

Playoff Event #1

Sun - Aug 11

18 Hole Stroke Play

$105

Playoff Event #2

Sun - Aug 25

18 Hole Stroke Play

$105

 
 

St. Louis

Championship

Sat - Sep 21

18 Hole Stroke Play

$135

Midwest

Am Cup

Sat Oct 5 & Sun Oct 6

Chicago v St .Louis

$250

 
 

 
 

 

first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image

 

 

 

Where Amateurs play like Pros!

Bookmark and Share