Tidewater, VA





As a Golfweek Amateur Tour Member, you will receive membership into a -USGA compliant club through USHandicap.com and issued an official USGA index.

Within 60 days of joining the tour and filling out the 2018 registration, each member will receive an email from USHandicap with instructions on how to sign into your account. You will not be able to access your Silver membership until you receive the confirmation email. Nothing will be mailed, everything will be done via email address.

See FAQ's here for more information.


Join The Golfweek Amateur Tour and get a free subscription to the New GOLFWEEK Magazine!

Every member of the Golfweek Amateur Tour receives a free one year subscription to the New GOLFWEEK magazine. That includes both digital and print editions.

To start your subscription, you must fill out the tour application when paying your membership fees. Click here to join the Tour. Please allow 4-6 weeks for for your magazine to arrive.

If you are already a member and have filled out the registration, you can go online here and set up a digital account with the email you signed up with on our website. Or you can use the Golfweek magazine app from iTunes.

Tour Partners:

Mention the Tour for special discounts!








Tidewater Golfweek Amateur Tour


Jeff Hawkins - 2017 Champion

2005 Roy Patterson Jr.
2006 Bob Ryan
2007 Bob Ryan
2008 Chris Tuttle
2009 Jim Gallagher
2010 Chris Tuttle
2011 Tony Mauro
2012 Chris Tuttle
2013 Jim Gallagher
2014 Spencer Mims
2015 Tony Mauro
2016 Tony Mauro

Tony Cordova - 2017 Champion

2005 Patrick McMath
2006 Bob Burinskas
2007 Phil Letourneau
2008 Maurice Pascual
2009 Dan Madson
2010 Joe Ignatovich
2011 Mike Tucker
2012 Paul Kubicz
2013 Brian Layne
2014 Roger Munoz
2015 Brian Layne
2016 Mike Tucker

Sean Redmond - 2017 Champion

2005 Lyle Joyner
2006 Greg Bolch
2007 Rommel Fulinara
2008 Bobby Rountree
2009 Alan Hoy
2010 Donny Marshall
2011 Wayne Barfield
2012 Lyle Joyner
2013 John Lederer
2014 David Slawson
2015 Wyatt Bowman
2016 Bill Glab

Ron Pridgen - 2017 Champion

2005 Todd Ronk
2006 Bryan West
2007 Ron Horte
2008 Glen Sweitzer
2009 John Hall
2010 Nick Schapowal
2011 Franklin Harrison
2012 Nick Schapowal
2013 Patrick Smith
2014 Robert Weaver
2015 Nick Schapowal
2016 Brian Harden

Chuck Aardahl – 2017 Champion

2006 Mike Wren
2007 Charles Falkiner
2008 Patrick Smith
2009 Bryan Herzog
2010 Barry McConnell
2011 Kenneth Beckett
2012 Kim Crank
2013 Charlie Triplett
2014 Bill Goldston
2015 Charlie Triplett
2016 Kim Vincent









first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image




Where Amateurs play like Pros!

Bookmark and Share