Chicago, IL

 

WhatsNew:

 

 

CurrentNews:

As a Golfweek Amateur Tour Member, you will receive membership into a -USGA compliant club through USHandicap.com and issued an official USGA index.

Within 60 days of joining the tour and filling out the 2019 registration, each member will receive an email from USHandicap with instructions on how to sign into your account. You will not be able to access your Silver membership until you receive the confirmation email. Nothing will be mailed, everything will be done via email address.

See FAQ's here for more information.

 

Join The Golfweek Amateur Tour and get a free subscription to the New GOLFWEEK Magazine!

Every member of the Golfweek Amateur Tour receives a free one year subscription to the New GOLFWEEK magazine. That includes both digital and print editions.

To start your subscription, you must fill out the tour application when paying your membership fees. Click here to join the Tour. Please allow 4-6 weeks for for your magazine to arrive.

If you are already a member and have filled out the registration, you can go online here and set up a digital account with the email you signed up with on our website. Or you can use the Golfweek magazine app from iTunes.

Tour Partners:

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

Cantigny TEAMTour Recap

The TEAM Tour concluded it's final event of the season at Cantigny Golf Club. The players were ready to attack the course and it gave them a last chance to grab some Chicago Cup points to position themselves for the Chicago Tour Championship at Bull Valley.

Read More

 

Follow us for Tour News & Updates

 
 

Don't forget -- refer your golf buddies and get free golf!

Free Major does not include the Midwest Open

 

Live Scoring at all events!!

2019 Schedule

Win Trophies and Visa gift cards

 
 

9th Annual

Sat - May 11

18 Hole Stroke Play

Midwest Open Team

Fri -May 31

2 player Best Ball

Midwest Open

Sat - Jun 1 & Sun Jun 2

36 Hole Stroke Play

St Baldricks Open

Sat - Jun 15

18 Hole Stroke Play

 

CHI-STL "Shootout"

Sat - Jun 29

18 Hole Stroke Play

Chicago Open

Sat - Jul 13

18 Hole Stroke Play

8th Annual Stop

Sun - Jul 14

2 player Best Ball

CHI-MIL Challenge

Sat - Jul 27

18 Hole Stroke Play

 

Triple Prize Pool

Sun Aug 4th

18 Hole Stroke Play

Private Country Club

Sat - Aug 10

18 Hole Stroke Play

9th Annual Stop

Sun - Aug 18

2 player Best Ball

Playoff Event #1

Sat - Aug 24

18 Hole Stroke Play

 

Playoff Event #2

Sat - Sep 7

18 Hole Stroke Play

$115

TEAM Championship

Sat - Sep 14

2 player Best Ball

$135

Chicago Championship

Sun - Sep 22

18 Hole Stroke Play

$175

Midwest Am Cup

Sat - Oct 5 & Sun Oct 6

Chicago v St. Louis

$250

 

 

 

 

first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image

 

 

 

Where Amateurs play like Pros!

Bookmark and Share