Louisiana North

 

WhatsNew:

Mention the Tour for special discounts!

 

Join The Golfweek Amateur Tour and get a free subscription to the New GOLFWEEK Magazine!

Every member of the Golfweek Amateur Tour receives a free one year subscription to the New GOLFWEEK magazine. That includes both digital and print editions.

To start your subscription, you must fill out the tour application when paying your membership fees. Click here to join the Tour. Please allow 4-6 weeks for for your magazine to arrive.

If you are already a member and have filled out the registration, you can go online here and set up a digital account with the email you signed up with on our website. Or you can use the Golfweek magazine app from iTunes.

To check on the status of your subscription, please click here.

 

 

Updated: Feb. 17, 2017

CurrentNews:

As a Golfweek Amateur Tour Member, you will receive membership into a -USGA compliant club through USHandicap.com and issued an official USGA index.

Within 60 days of joining the tour and filling out the 2018 registration, each member will receive an email from USHandicap with instructions on how to sign into your account. You will not be able to access your Silver membership until you receive the confirmation email. Nothing will be mailed, everything will be done via email address.

See FAQ's here for more information.

 

 

Tour Partners:

Mention the Tour for special discounts!

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


       

LOUISIANA NORTH

 

THANK YOU FOR A GREA

2017 SEASON

STAY TUNED FOR 2018 DETAILS!

2018 TOUR CARDS ARE NOW AVAILABLE AT www.amateurgolftour.net

EARLYBIRD PRICE IS $95. 1/1/18 THEY WILL INCREASE TO $115

2018 Schedule!

Friday, February 23, 2018 TAMAHKA SKINS   Friday, June 29, 2018 SKINS
Saturday, February 24, 2018 9 AM Shotgun   Saturday, June 30, 2018 Crooked Hollow
Sunday, February 25, 2018 9 AM Shotgun      
         
Friday, March 9, 2018 SKINS 1 - 2PM   Friday, July 13, 2018 SKINS
Saturday, March 10, 2018 TRAILS END   Saturday, July 14, 2018 Oak Wing
      Sunday, July 15, 2018 NORTH & SOUTH
         
Friday, March 23, 2018  SKINS    Friday, July 27, 2018 SKINS
Saturday, March 24, 2018 LINKS   Saturday, July 28, 2018 TGR 8:30 S.G.
         
Friday, April 13, 2018 SKINS   Friday, August 10, 2018 SKINS
Saturday, April 14, 2018 FENCHMAN'S 11am TT   Saturday, August 11, 2018 Beau Pre
         
Friday, April 27, 2018 ARKLA CUP   Friday, August 17, 2018 SKINS
Saturday, April 28, 2018 ARKLA CUP   Saturday, August 18, 2018 Mystic Creek
Sunday, April 29, 2018 ARKLA CUP      
         
Friday, May 4, 2018 KOASATI SKINS   Friday, September 14, 2018 SKINS
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:30 Tee Times   Saturday, September 15, 2018 Stone Bridge
         
Friday, June 1, 2018 SKINS 1-2   Friday, September 28, 2018 SKINS
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Huntington 8:30 SG   Saturday, September 29, 2018 FINAL
      Sunday, September 30, 2018 BLACK BEAR





 

 

 

 

Welcome
first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image

 

 

 

Where Amateurs play like Pros!

Bookmark and Share