135 Paid Members for the 2024 Season!

Oyster Reef next stop on Sunday May 5th!




Membership is now $99.00 extended through April 30th!




A black background with a black squareDescription automatically generated with medium confidence



2024 Oyster Reef - Pay Here


A black background with a black squareDescription automatically generated with medium confidence




A black background with a black squareDescription automatically generated with medium confidence





The HH/Savannah next regular season event takes us to Oyster Reef GC on Sunday May 5th, an 8:30am shotgun start.


Note: A reduced practice round rates for all registered players of only $60 afternoon only. This is way below normal rates so sign up today so your on the roster. This rate applies today until we play on Sunday May 5th!

Please enter and pay thru the buttons above!



Oyster Reef CC Tees:

Champ and A Flight:    Blue      Closest #3

B, C, D Flight:               White    Closest #6

Women: Green   







Cash Games:

Flight Skins (Champ & A one pot) and (B, C, D one pot) - $10.00

Super Skins is One Pot - $10.00

Closest to Pin (Champ & A) and (B, C, D) - $5.00

Total to get in all cash games - $25.00 


My goal in 2024 is to have over 200 members on our local tour. This will guarantee sell outs for sure at every local tournament a huge cash games/prize pool.


I need everyone who is an existing tour member to help achieve this goal sooner than later. Think back about how you heard about the tour, a friend you played golf with, saw a brochure, was at the course the HH Tour was playing that day and googled the web page? Whatever drew you to the tour is what will still draws new members.


My ask is this if all of you can bring at least one new member in 2024!


2024 HH/Savannah Schedule: (Regionals in Red)
1/5/2024 Jones (Skins Game) 11am straight tee $115 
1/6-1/7 Southern Icebreaker (Jones & HT) 10am shotguns $520 
1/27/2024 Savannah Harbor 10am shotgun $115 
2/17/2024 Heron Point 11:30am straight tee $209 
3/2/2024 Atlantic Dunes 9:54am straight tee $209 
3/18/2024 Savannah Quarters 12:00 shotgun $145 
4/1/2024 Cat Island CC 12:00 shotgun $150 
4/15/2024 Oldfield CC 12:00 shotgun $145 
5/5/2024 Oyster Reef 8:30am shotgun $135 
5/18/2024 Parris Island (With Charleston) 9:00 am straight tee  
6/8/2024 Golden Bear 10:50 straight tee $130 
6/22-6/23 Low Country Regional at Fripp (Creek & Ocean Point) 9am shotguns $395 
7/13/2024 Riverton Point 2pm shotguns $145 
7/27-7/28 Georgia Regional at Sea Isalnd (Plantation & Seaside) 8:30am shotguns $595 
7/29/2024 Wexford 12:00 shotgun $210 
8/10/2024 Hilton Head National 10:48 straight tee $130
8/24-8/25 Southern Regional @ Kiawah (Turtle & Cougar Point) 7:30am sraight tee $575 
9/08-9/09 HH-Jax PD Championship (Hills & Jones) 11am straight tee $350 
9/21/2024 CC of HH 2pm shotgun $135 
10/18-10/21 Golfweek Nationals   $650 




How Our Tournaments Work:

When you sign up for the tour, we will place you in a flight based on your current USGA Index or by making a determination based on your average scores. During the tournaments, you will compete against other players from your flight in a true stroke play event. You will compete for VISA Gifts Cards and also an etched crystal trophy for the 1st place winner in each flight. Prize Pay-Outs are based on the number of players in your flight.

We have optional cash games at each event. These include Skins and Super Skins Games and each tournament has Closest to the Pin Contest on the Par 3s.

Based on where you placed in the tournament, you will be awarded points. All participating players receive points no matter what place you finished in for the event. The Season Long Points Winner for each flight will be awarded a special trophy. The top 10 in each flight have the opportunity to compete in the National Finals on Hilton Head. 

Listed below are the flight assignments...

- Championship Flight: 0 to 3.9 Handicap
- A Flight: 4.0 to 8.9 Handicap
- B Flight: 9.0 to 13.9 Handicap
- C Flight: 14.0 to 18.9 Handicap
- D Flight: 19.0 and Higher Handicap

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to assist in any way. 

Dennis McCormac


2024 Southern Icebreaker Winner's at Harbour Town!

The preferred pairing for Sunday gambling group at Harbour Town!

2023 Low Country Regional Winners at Fripp Island!

2023 Southern Regional Winners at Sea Island, GA!








Elliott Johnson, Brian Priester, Brad Boyd, Dale Parker and Joe Peny all win at Oldfield!

Champ Flight:

Elliott Johnson continues his incredible 2024 season, probably only Scotty Scheffler is hotter.  Johnson has won all the tournaments he has entered this year but one.  Today at Oldfield was no different but he had to go to sudden death against Jeff Wong for this victory.  Johnson and Wong both fired 75 and, in the playoff, Johnson birdied the first hole and Wong lipped out.  Wes Fennell was third followed by Andres Lopez and Michael Taylor all with 77.

A Flight:

Brian Priester won his second tournament in a row this time with a score of 81.  Christian Chapman got his best finish of the season a solo second place at 83.  Joe Combs fresh back from Hawaii grabs third with 85 and Allen Bryce, Randy Sparks, Angel Velazquez and Sam Lewis all tied with 86.

B Flight:

Brad Boyd wins for the first time ever on tour after losing in a three-way playoff last tournament.  Brad won on the final hole with 82 followed by Josh Kirkley at 83.  Daniel Bernard and John Robinson tied 3rd with 85 followed by Dusty Mullis and Gary Neals at 87.

C Flight:

Dale Parker won by just one shot with 87 followed by Scott Johnson and Al Smith with 89.  Shawn McKee was fourth at 93 followed by Ed Cassady with 96.

D Flight:

Joe Peny also won by one shot with 93 followed by Aaron Masterson with 94.  Carl Matlock was solo third with 101 and Mark Stone rounded out the top four spots with 107.

More Tour News...
12-14-07 -