We are excited to announce for the 2022 season, YOU CAN SELECT YOUR OWN MEMBERSHIP KIT ITEMS! Each member will receive a coupon for the Golfweek Amateur Tour Pro Shop.

To ensure that members get the most for their money, we have a special “Members Only” Pro Shop with carefully curated items offered at a deep discount. Inventory is limited but we will add new products as the season progresses. However, your coupon can also be used in any category in the Golfweek Amateur Tour Pro Shop!

Watch your emails around the time your local season starts for your special coupon code and the link to the “Members Only” Pro Shop. We will try to get your order out immediately, but due to anticipated volume, please allow 3-4 weeks for shipping.

**Please note, at checkout, you must include your Coupon Code received by email and your Golfweek ID number in the space marked "Add a comment for the seller"


Please note that we can no longer offer the US Handicap subscription as part of our membership kit.
The USGA has discontinued the direct licensing program and effectively immediately, all handicap accounts must be obtained exclusively through local state golf associations.

If you have a current US Handicap subscription from the 2021 season, your account may remain active until your current subscription expires. Once expired, you will then be able to contact your state golf association and provide them with your USHandicap Number to get your account renewed. Our understanding is that you will not lose any of your scoring history.

For those of you that have already signed up for a USHandicap subscription for the 2022, we will be reaching out to you individually to restore your credit.


The Winners of the five days of Christmas:

Day 1 Wild Dunes Entry - Dean Hill

Day 2 3 DZ Pro-V1X - Tom Brady

Day 2  Rivertowne Entry - Cowboy

Day 3 Local 2 Day - Sean Kenneck

Day 4 Lake Lure Entry - Steve Walters

Day 5 Pawleys Invitational - Jason Courtney

Wyboo Players!!

The Charleston Tour headed up to Wyboo for their first of two events in manning.  The players course was on the schedule first and the course was in outstanding shape, the greens were very nice and it definitely showed in the scoring.  

Mike Cobb who is on a bit of a roll, was battling all day with BJ Hill, TA Fulmer and Elliott Johnson.  It all came down to the final few holes.  mike Bogied the par 3 16th to bring everyone a shot closer and came within a few feet on 18 to making it a dogfight as his second shot flirted with the out of bounds.  Mike took advantage of his good fortune and chipped up tight for a birdie to secure the victory.  BJ and TA rounded out the top 3. 

The A flight saw Andy Balao also use the 18th to secure victory.  There was already a three way tie for first at plus one.  Andy was sitting on the tee at plus one and knowing he needed birdie for the win, he did one better by chipping in for eagle to secure the victory.  Ron Cosgrove, Dustin McGrath and mark Ducker all tied for second with Ron taking the scorecard playoff for second place. 

The B flight saw jason Courtney cruise to victory by firing a 75 to out distance the field.  His one over 37 on the front was tough to catch, Tim Sumption and bo Gordon rounded out the top three

The C flight was a battle as six people all finished within 4 shots of the lead.  Joshua kirkly from Hilton head held on with a solid 81 to win by a shot over Julie Johnson and Myrtle beach's Tommy Stokes took 3rd based on his strong back nine of 39.

The D flight had some spectacular play as Bob hill and Mike Miller both shot career best scores on tour. There was no-one close to these two; Bob fired an 84 to take a one-shot victory over Mike Miller's 85.  Some strong play all around.

More Tour News...

12-24-18 - 2019 2019

02-01-18 -  


                MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP   

The Charleston, Columbia and Eastern North Carolina Tours

Held the first ever official match play event at the Country Club of South Carolina

The weekend was a huge success and we look forward to expanding and growing this event.

Joseph Deese pictured Match Play Champion D flight